Upcoming Shows


Ticket Info

You can purchase tickets for all performances the day of the show at our door. Seating may be limited, and we can't guarantee availability for more popular acts. To purchase tickets in advance, use the "Buy Now" links on the performers pictures bellow. 

Moore's Store

Restaurant, LIVE Music, and Bar
5135 Hwy 279 Ben Wheeler, TX 75754
903-833-5100






 

Voted best live music venue in East Texas


Fri. Jul 25

Deryl Dodd  &

Jamie Richards

​Country 




Sat. Jul 26

Westbound 21

Country/Country Rock 



July

August 


Fri. Aug 1

TBA


Sat. Aug 2 

Sam Riggs

Country/Country Rock/Anericana 


Fri. Aug 8

Thomas Wade 

Country/Americana/Texas Country


Sat. Aug 9 

Cody Riley 

Country


Fri. Aug 15

TBA


Sat. Aug 16

TBA


Fri. Aug 22

TBA


Sat. Aug 23

TBA


Fri. Aug 29

TBA


Sat. Aug 30 

TBA